Next Event
Sunday 23 April 2017 @ 2pm
Open Day & Drive

Join
Join Nutley Bowling Club. New members are always welcome. Subscriptions are £69 per annum, plus very modest green fees.

email us at: join@nutleybowling.org

Affiliation

Affiliated to the English Bowling Association, Sussex County Bowling Association & Sussex County Womens Bowling Association.





Contact Us


High Street, Nutley, East Sussex, TN22 3LP
(on the same side as and just north of Nutley Motor Services)

Go to map of Nutley Bowling Club

Chairman
June Lambert
chairman@nutleybowling.org
Vice Chairman
Maurice Robinson
vchairman@nutleybowling.org
Club Secretary
Keith Paul
secretary@nutleybowling.org
Treasurer
Roger Lloyd
treasurer@nutleybowling.org
Match Secretary
Maurice Robinson
matches@nutleybowling.org
Club Captain
28 April - 29 May Mike Francis
captain@nutleybowling.org
Vice Captain
vacant
vcaptain@nutleybowling.org
Coach
Maurice Robinson
coach@nutleybowling.org

All contents © Copyright Nutley Bowling Club & Colin Robinson.